Contact the Centre for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies

a

At the Observatory

315 Bloor Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 0A7 Canada

T (416) 946-8929 F (416) 946-8877

munkschool.315bloor@utoronto.ca

Get Directions
b

At Trinity College

Munk School at 1 Devonshire Place

1 Devonshire Place
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 3K7 Canada

T (416) 946-8900 F (416) 946-8915

munkschool@utoronto.ca

Get Directions

Visiting the Centre for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies?

The Centre for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies is primarily located at 1 Devonshire Place in the North House. Events take place at both Munk School buildings, so please review our event locations carefully when registering. If you’re looking for a specific administrative contact, have a look at below at some of our key staff coordinators.


Important Contacts

Olga Kesarchuk

Business Officer, Centre for European, Russian and Eurasian Studies

416-946-8938 | olga.kesarchuk@utoronto.ca

Peter Solomon

Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science

416-946-8959 | peter.solomon@utoronto.ca

Randall Hansen

Interim Director, Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy

416-946-8450 | r.hansen@utoronto.ca

Edward Schatz

Associate Professor of Political Science

416-946-8965 | ed.schatz@utoronto.ca

|

Joseph Hawker

Research and Projects Coordinator

416-946-8698 | j.hawker@utoronto.ca

Robert Austin

Associate Professor

416-946-8942 | robert.austin@utoronto.ca

Upcoming Events


Newsletter Signup Sign up for the CERES newsletter.

× Strict NO SPAM policy. We value your privacy, and will never share your contact info.