Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

05 Jun

Congratulations to the Class of 2020!

June 5, 2020 | By |

Re-watch U of T’s virtual convocation ceremony and meet this year’s MPP award winners

Congratulations from everyone at the Munk School and within the Master of Public Policy Program: faculty, staff, and your fellow students. You did it!

Re-watch and share the University’s virtual convocation ceremony.

We very much look forward to seeing you all again in person as soon as it is possible to do so but, in the meantime, we celebrated the unique, resilient 2020 MPP cohort during an online celebration on June 5. The MPP Student Awards were announced at this time, and included:

– Dean Evangeliou, Onwards & Goodbye Class Champion
– Alexandra De Rosa, Institute for Research on Public Policy Award (IRPP)
– Benjamin Miller, The Association for Nonprofit and Social Economy Research (ANSER) Award
– Megan Mattes, MPP Director’s Award
– Kelly Husack, Janice Stein MPP Student Leadership Award